Thanks a million to Dr. Angela Samuel, DEC Chair 🙏🙏🙏

Thanks a million to Dr. Angela Samuel, DEC Chair. ???

We would like to express our thanks and appreciation for the commitment, hard work and devotion you has given to metrology and its progresses in DEC, throughout your term as DEC Chair. We would like to send our congratulations and best wishes to you on the occasion of your taking over the position of Executive Committee (EC) of APMP. ???

Under your leadership, DEC has made tremendous progresses and has successfully established itself. The success of DEC is an important part of the impressive expansion of the industries and services as well as of the higher quality of life of the people in their countries. Moreover, the success of DEC gives a good example, especially for the APMP member NMIs.

We trust that, though your responsibility as DEC Chair might be ended, your love and devotion to science, especially the science of measurement in DEC, will continue. Your experience will be an invaluable source of information and inspiration for younger generation scientists and metrologists.

Our NIMT colleagues are looking forward to continuing working with DEC and the team.
Anyway, Congratulations to Mr S D I Dias, MUSSD, Sri Lanka to the position of Incoming DEC Chair. ???

International Relations Officers: Natthaphon Jarat and Thanakporn Nontachart.
Flag Counter