Organizational Communication Group

About us

The Organisational Communication Group is the NIMT’s newest functional group that has officially established since 2017 by merged Public Relations and International Relations.

There are most important roles and duties in both internal and external communication, publish metrological news and activities in accordance with the NIMT’s mission and vision in order to make mutual acknowledgement to the public and stakeholders whether it be social sector, economical sector and environmental sector.

Furthermore, we sincerely offer and support whole sectors to achieve NIMT’s objectives and goals.

Staff

Mr. Rapat Photiwat

Position : Manager of Policy and Strategy Department
Supervisor, Organizational Communication Group
Email : raphat@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4210

Public Relations Section

Mr. Prasit Bubpawanna

Position : Public Relations Staff, Senior Professional Level
Email : prasit@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4226

Ms. Thaniya Campiranond

Position : Public Relations Staff, Senior Professional Level
Email : thaniya@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 1350

Ms. Watchareeporn Klinkhachorn

Position : Public Relations Staff, Professional Level
Email : watchareeporn@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4227

Ms. Klongpetch Chantarakot

Position : Public Relations Staff, Practitioner Level
Email : klongpetch@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4226

Ms. Chanikcha Chandarasiri

Position : Public Relations Staff, Operational Level
Email : chanikcha@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4208

International Relations Office

Mr. Natthaphon Jarat

Position : International Relations Officer, Professional Level
Email : natthaphonj@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4230

Ms. Thanakporn Nontachart

Position : International Relations Officer, Practitioner Level
Email : thanakporn@nimt.or.th
Tel. : 0 2577 5100 ext. 4204

Highlight